The stores and guides we added most recently, with each store’s current offers. Every offer is labeled by how it was confirmed and links to the full guide.
Lowe’s Coupons: MyLowe’s Rewards, the Military Discount, Price Match and the Card Offers, Explained
Lowe's has no public promo code. Here is what actually saves money: MyLowe's Rewards points, the 10% military discount, the Lowest Price Guarantee, and the card's 5% off, with the…
Cinemark Discount Tuesday Explained: Movie Fan vs. Movie Club, and When the Membership Pays for Itself
How Cinemark Discount Tuesdays work, what the free Movie Fan tier adds, what Movie Club includes, and simple math to decide whether the monthly membership pays for itself.
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Discount Tuesdays, up to 50% off tickets | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Discount Tuesdays page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Movie Fan (free rewards tier) | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Movie Rewards page; Movie Rewards FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Movie Club membership | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Movie Rewards page; Movie Club FAQ pages Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Movie Club Annual | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Movie Club Annual FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Matinee pricing, up to $6 off per ticket | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Matinee page; Discounts page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Senior pricing and Senior Discount Days | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Senior Discount Day page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Military discount | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Military Discount page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Student discount | Student No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Student Discount page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Alo Yoga Coupon Codes: What Alo Actually Offers, the Loyalty Program, and How to Buy Alo for Less
Is there an Alo Yoga promo code? We found none published. Here is how the free ALO Access program, sale pricing, free U.S. returns and the instructor Pro Program actually…
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALO Access loyalty program | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (ALO Access section); aloyoga.com ALO Access page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Member and app sale pricing | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (Sales section) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Free 2-day shipping for A-List and All Access members | Free shipping No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (ALO Access section) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Welcome gift with a member purchase over $150 | Gift No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (ALO Access section) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Birthday gift with purchase | Gift No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (ALO Access section) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Prepaid return label on U.S. orders | Free shipping No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Return Policy Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Sale section | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Sale page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| ALO Pro Program discount for certified fitness instructors | Discount Applied to approved account | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Pro Program page; aloyoga.com Terms of Use Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Home Depot Coupons: The Military Discount, Price Match, Pro Xtra and Where Real Promo Codes Come From
Does Home Depot have coupon codes? Here's what it actually publishes: the $5 email offer, the up-to-10% military discount, price matching, Pro Xtra, credit offers and bulk pricing, with the…
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| $5 off for signing up for emails | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com site footer and Savings Center Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Military Discount Benefit, up to 10% off | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com/c/military; corporate.homedepot.com military discount articles Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Price Match Guarantee | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Price Match Guarantee & Price Inquiries page (details not readable) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Bulk pricing | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Bulk Pricing category pages Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Special Buy of the Day | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Special Buy of the Day page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| 12 months financing on appliances $299+ (consumer card) | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Credit Center Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| New consumer card, save up to $100 | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Credit Center Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Pro Xtra (PX) card, save up to $100 for new accounts | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Credit Center Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Pro Xtra loyalty program | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Pro Xtra page; corporate.homedepot.com Pro Xtra article Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Penske truck rental discount for military and veterans | Military No code needed | Unverified | corporate.homedepot.com Military Moving hub press release Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tax-free major appliances via the Military Exchange | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com/c/military-exchange Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Wingstop Coupons: Is There a Promo Code, and How Club Wingstop Rewards Really Pay
Wingstop publishes no everyday promo code. Here's how Club Wingstop, the Game Day Punch Card and the $27.99 Watch Party Bundle actually save you money, with the math and what…
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Club Wingstop membership | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | ir.wingstop.com Club Wingstop launch release; wingstop.com rewards page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Game Day Punch Card | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | ir.wingstop.com Game Day Punch Card release Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Watch Party Bundle for $27.99 | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | ir.wingstop.com Lemon Pepper Trio and Wing Pass release Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Wing Pass (up to 18 weekly Watch Party Bundles) | Value deal No code needed | Unverified | ir.wingstop.com Lemon Pepper Trio and Wing Pass release Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Member early access to new flavors | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | ir.wingstop.com Flavor Rodeo and Lemon Pepper Trio releases Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Kohl’s Coupons: How Kohl’s Cash, Rewards and Percent-Off Codes Actually Stack
Kohl's current promo codes from its own deals page, plus how Kohl's Cash, Kohl's Rewards and Kohl's Card offers work, the four-code limit, stacking order and coupon exclusions, with example…
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Extra 20% off | Code Code required GET20 | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Today's Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| $20 off a purchase of $100 or more | Code Code required EXTRA20 | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Today's Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| $10 off a purchase of $50 or more (For the Home) | Code Code required 10HOME | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Today's Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Extra 30% off with a Kohl's Card | Code Code required OCTOBER30 | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Today's Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Kohl's Rewards, 5% back (7.5% with a linked Kohl's Card) | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Kohl's Rewards Terms and Conditions Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Event Kohl's Cash, $10 for every $50 spent | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Kohl's Cash page and Kohl's Cash FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| $5 Kohl's Cash on in-store pickup orders of $49 or more | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | kohls.com $5 Kohl's Cash Pickup Incentive page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| New Kohl's Card account, 40% off one transaction | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Kohl's Card benefits page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Great Clips Coupons: Why There’s No Online Code, How Local Salon Coupons Work, and How to Find Yours
There's no universal Great Clips coupon code. Here's how franchise-set local coupons, the $2 email offer, app deals, the senior discount and Thank a Veteran actually work.
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| $2 off your next haircut for new email subscribers (one time) | New customer Coupon is emailed to you | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Promotions page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Senior discount, age 65 and older, haircuts only | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Senior Discounts page; Customer Service FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Thank a Veteran: free haircut or free haircut card for veterans and active service members on Veterans Day | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Thank a Veteran page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| App push-notification deals (“exclusive haircut deals”) | App offer Varies by offer | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Welcome page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Local paper and mailer coupons | Discount Printed coupon; terms vary | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Customer Service FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Old Navy Coupon Codes: How the Deals Page, Encore Rewards, Super Cash and the Old Navy Card Actually Stack
Old Navy's biggest savings rarely need a code. How Encore (formerly Navyist Rewards) points, Super Cash, the Old Navy card and free shipping work, with savings math and Old Navy's…
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 40% off everything, in store and online (“Exclusions apply”); menus also showed “50% Off Cardmembers” | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Coupons & Promo Codes page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Code EXTRA: “Fall Faves Up To 50% Off + Extra 30% Off Purchase,” online exclusive, “Exclusions apply” | Code Code required EXTRA | Unverified | oldnavy.gap.com Shopping Online: Tools & Tips page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Encore membership: 5 points per $1; 500 points = $1 reward | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Gap Inc. Encore Membership Program terms (oldnavy.gap.com) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Super Cash: earn one coupon on $25+, redeem $20/$40/$60 off by spend tier during redeem periods | Rewards Yes (emailed code online; coupon in store) | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Super Cash page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Free shipping on $50+ for signed-in rewards members | Free shipping No code needed | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Coupons & Promo Codes page; Encore FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Free standard shipping on $35+ when paying with an Encore credit card | Free shipping No code needed | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Encore Membership Program FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| New Encore credit card account: extra discount on the first purchase | New customer Code issued after account opening | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Deals page; Encore membership page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Create Your Own Sale Day: 15% off (Premier) or 20% off (All-Access) once a year | Sale Yes (separate code) | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Encore membership page and FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Spirit Halloween Coupons: Where Real Spirit Codes Come From, Text and Email Offers, and the Return Rules for Costumes
Spirit Halloween coupons explained: where genuine Spirit codes come from, what the email and text alerts promise, the November 1st and 2nd store sales, and what to check on returns…
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spirit’s own promo codes (listed on its Coupons and Promos page) | Discount Yes, when a code is running | Merchant-listed | spirithalloween.com Coupons and Promos page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Email and text alerts for deals and limited-time offers | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | spirithalloween.com blog, “10 Mistakes to Avoid While Shopping at Spirit Halloween” Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Post-Halloween store sales | Sale Not stated | Merchant-listed | spirithalloween.com blog, “10 Mistakes to Avoid While Shopping at Spirit Halloween” Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Volume discounts for large orders | Discount Not stated | Unverified | spirithalloween.com Guest Services: Volume Discounts Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Decorations and accessories sale sections | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | spirithalloween.com Decorations Clearance Sale and Accessories Sale category pages Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Academy Sports Coupons: Price Match, the Military and First-Responder Discount, the Weekly Ad, and Where Real Codes Come From
Academy Sports has no standing coupon. Its real discounts are a price-match policy, a military and first-responder discount, the regional weekly ad, myAcademy Rewards and a periodic signup offer. Here's…
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price match | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com price match policy Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Military & first-responder discount | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com military page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Weekly ad | BOGO No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com weekly ad Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| myAcademy Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com rewards Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Email/text signup offer | New customer Emailed code when active | Merchant-listed | academy.com signup Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Academy credit card | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com credit card page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Clearance | Clearance No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com clearance Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Browse all current deals or every store.