Every current offer we track, grouped by store. Each one shows whether you need a code, how we confirmed it, when it ends (if the store published an end date) and where it came from. Offers that pass their end date leave this list automatically and move to the expired section of their store page.
What the labels mean: Merchant-listed means we read the offer on the store’s own site, app terms or official announcement. Unverified means we saw it but could not confirm it from a first-party source. We do not run checkout tests, so nothing here is labeled “verified”. Use the filters to narrow the list.
204 offers from 38 stores. Labels show how each offer was confirmed; see how we verify.
Academy Sports + Outdoors
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price match | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com price match policy Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Military & first-responder discount | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com military page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Weekly ad | BOGO No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com weekly ad Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| myAcademy Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com rewards Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Email/text signup offer | New customer Emailed code when active | Merchant-listed | academy.com signup Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Academy credit card | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com credit card page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Clearance | Clearance No code needed | Merchant-listed | academy.com clearance Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Alo Yoga
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALO Access loyalty program | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (ALO Access section); aloyoga.com ALO Access page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Member and app sale pricing | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (Sales section) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Free 2-day shipping for A-List and All Access members | Free shipping No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (ALO Access section) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Welcome gift with a member purchase over $150 | Gift No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (ALO Access section) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Birthday gift with purchase | Gift No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Terms of Use (ALO Access section) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Prepaid return label on U.S. orders | Free shipping No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Return Policy Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Sale section | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Sale page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| ALO Pro Program discount for certified fitness instructors | Discount Applied to approved account | Merchant-listed | aloyoga.com Pro Program page; aloyoga.com Terms of Use Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Arby’s
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| App Deals tab | BOGO No code needed | Merchant-listed | Arby’s app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Arby’s Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Arby’s Rewards terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Welcome offer for new app accounts (varies; often a free item with purchase) | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | Arby’s app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| 2 for $X sandwich deals (menu-board promotions, e.g. classic roast beef pairs) | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Local menu board / app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Email/text club offers | Rewards Sometimes a scannable offer | Merchant-listed | Arby’s email signup Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Birkenstock
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| birkenstock.com Sale section | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | birkenstock.com/sale Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Birkenstock outlet stores | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Birkenstock store locator Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Email signup offer | New customer Emailed code when active | Merchant-listed | birkenstock.com email signup Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Authorized-retailer sales | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | Retailer sale pages Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Student discount | Student Platform verification | Unverified | UNiDAYS / Student Beans directories Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Buffalo Wild Wings
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| BOGO Free Wings on Tuesdays | BOGO Buffalo Wild Wings Rewards member | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Signup bonus | New customer Join the rewards program | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Birthday reward | Rewards Rewards member | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Base earn rate | Rewards Qualifying purchases in store, online, or in the app | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Blazin’ Status (elite tier) | Rewards Spend $250 | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Hot BBQ Bundle | Value deal None stated | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
Carmine’s
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Family-style platters that feed 2–4 people | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | carminesnyc.com menus Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| DC Restaurant Week | Sale No code needed | Unverified | carminesnyc.com news Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Email newsletter | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | carminesnyc.com/newsletter Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
Chesapeake Seafood House
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sunday Fried Chicken Special | Value deal Recurring weekly price | Merchant-listed | chesapeakeseafoodhouse.com Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Four-Course Dinner for Two | Value deal Standing package | Merchant-listed | chesapeakeseafoodhouse.com Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Early Bird Menu | Value deal Time-of-day menu | Merchant-listed | chesapeakeseafoodhouse.com/menu Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
Chili’s
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 for Me — starting tier ($10.99): non-alcoholic drink + starter + entrée | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chili’s menu / 3 for Me page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| 3 for Me — mid tiers (commonly $11.99–$14.99) for bigger entrées | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chili’s menu; third-party menu trackers Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| 3 for Me — premium tier (about $16.99+) for sirloin, shrimp pasta and similar | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chili’s menu; third-party menu trackers Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Margarita of the Month ($5, rotating) | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chili’s drink menu Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Chipotle
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chipotle Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chipotle Rewards terms; April 13, 2026 relaunch announcement Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Rewards Exchange redemptions | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chipotle app Rewards Exchange Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Freepotle | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chipotle relaunch announcement Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Birthday reward | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chipotle relaunch announcement Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Chipotle U | Student No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chipotle U program page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Extras | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Chipotle app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Cinemark
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Discount Tuesdays, up to 50% off tickets | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Discount Tuesdays page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Movie Fan (free rewards tier) | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Movie Rewards page; Movie Rewards FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Movie Club membership | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Movie Rewards page; Movie Club FAQ pages Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Movie Club Annual | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Movie Club Annual FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Matinee pricing, up to $6 off per ticket | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Matinee page; Discounts page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Senior pricing and Senior Discount Days | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Senior Discount Day page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Military discount | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Military Discount page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Student discount | Student No code needed | Merchant-listed | cinemark.com Student Discount page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Costco
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Member-Only Savings | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Costco.com Warehouse Savings page / in-warehouse book Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Instant rebates / “Online-Only” savings on Costco.com | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Costco.com Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Executive Membership 2% annual reward on qualifying purchases (up to $1,250/yr) | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Costco membership terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Costco Anywhere Visa by Citi | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Costco / Citi card terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
CVS
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| ExtraCare card | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | cvs.com/extracare Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| ExtraBucks Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | ExtraCare terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| App / online coupons | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | CVS app Deals & Rewards Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Coupon Center kiosk / receipt coupons | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | In-store kiosk / receipt Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| CarePass | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | cvs.com/carepass Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Online promo codes | Discount Yes | Merchant-listed | cvs.com offers page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Paper manufacturer coupons | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | CVS coupon policy Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Delta Air Lines
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fare sales | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | delta.com Deals Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| SkyMiles award flights | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | SkyMiles terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Delta SkyMiles Amex cards | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | American Express card pages Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Delta Vacations | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | delta.com/vacations Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Basic Economy | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Delta fare rules Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Military and government fares | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | delta.com military page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Dollar General
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| $5 off $25 Saturday digital coupon | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | DG app Coupons tab Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Digital coupons | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | DG app / dollargeneral.com Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| DG Cash | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | DG app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Weekly ad | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | DG weekly ad Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Paper manufacturer coupons | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | DG coupon policy Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Clearance events (periodic extra percentage off clearance tags) | Clearance No code needed | Merchant-listed | DG announcements / app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Domino’s
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mix & Match | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | dominos.com Mix & Match page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Carryout Deal | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | dominos.com Coupons Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Perfect Combo | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | dominos.com Coupons Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Domino’s Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Domino’s Rewards terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Emergency Pizza | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Domino’s app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| 50% off menu-price pizzas (periodic online-only promo) | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | dominos.com when active Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Local store coupons | Discount Sometimes a coupon number | Merchant-listed | Your store’s Coupons tab Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Family Dollar
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| $5 off $25 Smart Coupon | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | Family Dollar app Smart Coupons Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Smart Coupons | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | App / familydollar.com Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Weekly ad | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | Family Dollar ad Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Paper manufacturer coupons | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Coupon policy Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Clearance / markdown events | Clearance No code needed | Merchant-listed | Store / app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Feng LZ
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| All-you-can-eat service, daily 11:00am–4:00pm (ordered to your table, not a buffet) | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | fenglzinc.com Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Frontier Airlines
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Discount Den | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | flyfrontier.com/discount-den Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Kids Fly Free | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Frontier Kids Fly Free page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Email promo codes | Discount Yes | Merchant-listed | Frontier email / deals page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| GoWild! Pass | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | flyfrontier.com/gowild Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Frontier Miles + Frontier credit card | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Frontier Miles terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Great Clips
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| $2 off your next haircut for new email subscribers (one time) | New customer Coupon is emailed to you | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Promotions page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Senior discount, age 65 and older, haircuts only | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Senior Discounts page; Customer Service FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Thank a Veteran: free haircut or free haircut card for veterans and active service members on Veterans Day | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Thank a Veteran page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| App push-notification deals (“exclusive haircut deals”) | App offer Varies by offer | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Welcome page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Local paper and mailer coupons | Discount Printed coupon; terms vary | Merchant-listed | greatclips.com Customer Service FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Jersey Mike’s
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shore Points rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Jersey Mike’s app / Shore Points terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Welcome reward for new app accounts | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | App Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Birthday reward | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | App profile Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| App-exclusive offers | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | App “Offers” Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Local franchise offers (grand-opening specials, catering deals) | Value deal Sometimes | Merchant-listed | Store page / local marketing Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
KFC
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| KFC Rewards earn rate | Rewards Free KFC Rewards account, purchase made through it | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Point redemption | Discount Rewards member | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Secret Recipe Vault | Rewards Rewards member | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Store-level deals | Value deal Select your store on kfc.com or in the app | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
Kohl’s
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Extra 20% off | Code Code required GET20 | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Today's Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| $20 off a purchase of $100 or more | Code Code required EXTRA20 | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Today's Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| $10 off a purchase of $50 or more (For the Home) | Code Code required 10HOME | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Today's Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Extra 30% off with a Kohl's Card | Code Code required OCTOBER30 | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Today's Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Kohl's Rewards, 5% back (7.5% with a linked Kohl's Card) | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Kohl's Rewards Terms and Conditions Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Event Kohl's Cash, $10 for every $50 spent | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Kohl's Cash page and Kohl's Cash FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| $5 Kohl's Cash on in-store pickup orders of $49 or more | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | kohls.com $5 Kohl's Cash Pickup Incentive page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| New Kohl's Card account, 40% off one transaction | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | kohls.com Kohl's Card benefits page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Little Caesars
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| WEBBERONI: $2 off your order | Code Code required WEBBERONI | Merchant-listed | littlecaesars.com Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| 5OFF30: $5 off your order | Code Code required 5OFF30 | Merchant-listed | littlecaesars.com Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| DELIVERY4YOU: $4 off your delivery order | Code Code required DELIVERY4YOU | Merchant-listed | littlecaesars.com Deals page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Michaels
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher / educator discount | Teacher Michaels Rewards account, educator verification | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Military discount | Military Michaels Rewards account, military verification | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Senior discount (55+) | Discount Michaels Rewards account, age verification | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Rotating coupons (AORPI, A2RPI, ERPP, entire-purchase) | Discount Website, mobile app, direct mail, email, SMS — never in store | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| In-store price guarantee | Discount Ask a team member at checkout | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Online price guarantee | Discount Call 1-800-642-4235 | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Tax-exempt status sync | Rewards Michaels Rewards account dashboard | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
Old Navy
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 40% off everything, in store and online (“Exclusions apply”); menus also showed “50% Off Cardmembers” | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Coupons & Promo Codes page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Code EXTRA: “Fall Faves Up To 50% Off + Extra 30% Off Purchase,” online exclusive, “Exclusions apply” | Code Code required EXTRA | Unverified | oldnavy.gap.com Shopping Online: Tools & Tips page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Encore membership: 5 points per $1; 500 points = $1 reward | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Gap Inc. Encore Membership Program terms (oldnavy.gap.com) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Super Cash: earn one coupon on $25+, redeem $20/$40/$60 off by spend tier during redeem periods | Rewards Yes (emailed code online; coupon in store) | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Super Cash page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Free shipping on $50+ for signed-in rewards members | Free shipping No code needed | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Coupons & Promo Codes page; Encore FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Free standard shipping on $35+ when paying with an Encore credit card | Free shipping No code needed | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Encore Membership Program FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| New Encore credit card account: extra discount on the first purchase | New customer Code issued after account opening | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Deals page; Encore membership page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Create Your Own Sale Day: 15% off (Premier) or 20% off (All-Access) once a year | Sale Yes (separate code) | Merchant-listed | oldnavy.gap.com Encore membership page and FAQ Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Olive Garden
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Never Ending Pasta Bowl | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Olive Garden announcement; nationwide from Aug 31, 2026 Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Never-ending protein topping add-on (+$4.99) | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Olive Garden promo terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| eClub welcome coupon | New customer Emailed barcode | Merchant-listed | olivegarden.com eClub signup Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| $6 Take Home Entrée | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Olive Garden menu Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Weekday lunch menu | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Olive Garden menu Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Papa John’s
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Papa Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Papa Rewards terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Papa Pairings / value menu | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | papajohns.com Deals (after store selection) Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Weekly promo codes on papajohns.com Deals page and in Papa Rewards emails (e.g. percentage off regular-price pizzas, carryout specials) | Rewards Yes | Merchant-listed | papajohns.com Deals / email Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Carryout specials (large 1-topping at a fixed price at many stores) | Value deal Sometimes | Merchant-listed | Store Deals page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Pizza Hut
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| $7 Deal Lover’s Menu | Value deal | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Pizza Hut Melts | Value deal | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| My Hut Box | Value deal | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Big Dinner Box | Value deal | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| The Big New Yorker | Value deal | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
Planet Fitness
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refer a Friend | New customer PF App | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| Classic membership | Rewards Starting at $15/mo plus taxes & fees | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| PF Black Card | Discount Starting at $24.99/mo plus taxes & fees | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
| PF Perks | Rewards Included with membership | Merchant-listed | Merchant's own pages (full list under Offer provenance in our guide) Last checked Sep 7, 2026 |
Popeyes
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Popeyes Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Popeyes app / Rewards terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| App Offers tab | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | Popeyes app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Welcome / first-order offer for new app accounts | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | App Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Family meals and bundles (e.g. 8-, 12-, 16-piece meals with sides and biscuits) | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Menu / app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Limited-time national value promos (fixed-price boxes, “$X for Y pieces” style) | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | popeyes.com / app when running Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Sonic
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Half-price drinks and slushes when ordered through the Sonic app (all day, at participating locations) | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | Sonic app / sonicdrivein.com Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Happy Hour | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Local drive-in menu Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| App Deals tab | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | Sonic app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Value menu | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Menu / app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Sonic Rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Sonic app Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Email/text club | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | Sonic signup Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Spirit Halloween
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spirit’s own promo codes (listed on its Coupons and Promos page) | Discount Yes, when a code is running | Merchant-listed | spirithalloween.com Coupons and Promos page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Email and text alerts for deals and limited-time offers | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | spirithalloween.com blog, “10 Mistakes to Avoid While Shopping at Spirit Halloween” Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Post-Halloween store sales | Sale Not stated | Merchant-listed | spirithalloween.com blog, “10 Mistakes to Avoid While Shopping at Spirit Halloween” Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Volume discounts for large orders | Discount Not stated | Unverified | spirithalloween.com Guest Services: Volume Discounts Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Decorations and accessories sale sections | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | spirithalloween.com Decorations Clearance Sale and Accessories Sale category pages Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Taco Bell
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuesday Drops | Rewards App (Rewards account) | Merchant-listed | Taco Bell app; Taco Bell’s published digital-deals calendar Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
The Home Depot
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| $5 off for signing up for emails | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com site footer and Savings Center Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Military Discount Benefit, up to 10% off | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com/c/military; corporate.homedepot.com military discount articles Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Price Match Guarantee | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Price Match Guarantee & Price Inquiries page (details not readable) Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Bulk pricing | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Bulk Pricing category pages Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Special Buy of the Day | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Special Buy of the Day page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| 12 months financing on appliances $299+ (consumer card) | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Credit Center Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| New consumer card, save up to $100 | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Credit Center Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Pro Xtra (PX) card, save up to $100 for new accounts | New customer No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Credit Center Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Pro Xtra loyalty program | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com Pro Xtra page; corporate.homedepot.com Pro Xtra article Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Penske truck rental discount for military and veterans | Military No code needed | Unverified | corporate.homedepot.com Military Moving hub press release Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tax-free major appliances via the Military Exchange | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | homedepot.com/c/military-exchange Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Tractor Supply
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Neighbor’s Club | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | tractorsupply.com Neighbor’s Club Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Military discount | Military No code needed | Merchant-listed | TSC military page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Price match | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | TSC price match policy Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Weekly ad and events (Chick Days, Fall Toolbox, holiday sales) | Sale No code needed | Merchant-listed | tractorsupply.com weekly ad Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Email/text signup offer | New customer Emailed offer when active | Merchant-listed | tractorsupply.com signup Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Subscription (Autoship) savings on feed, pet food and consumables | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | tractorsupply.com subscriptions Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Walgreens
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Online promo codes | Free shipping Yes | Merchant-listed | Walgreens Deals & Promo Codes page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Digital coupons (myWalgreens “clip”) | App offer No code needed | Merchant-listed | myWalgreens Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Walgreens Cash rewards | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | myWalgreens terms Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Paper manufacturer coupons | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Walgreens coupon policy Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Weekly ad sale prices / BOGO | BOGO No code needed | Merchant-listed | Walgreens weekly ad Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Senior Day (55+ discount) | Discount No code needed | Merchant-listed | Walgreens Senior Day page Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Wendy’s
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| $4 Biggie Bites | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Wendy’s press release (Jan 14, 2026); wendys.com/mealdeals Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| $6 Biggie Bag | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Same Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| $8 Biggie Bundle | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | Same Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Frosty swap for the small drink (Bag and Bundle only) | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | wendys.com/mealdeals FAQ Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
| Wendy’s app offers (rotating) | App offer App | Merchant-listed | Wendy’s app “Offers” tab Last checked Sep 11, 2026 |
Wingstop
| Offer | Type / code | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Club Wingstop membership | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | ir.wingstop.com Club Wingstop launch release; wingstop.com rewards page Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Game Day Punch Card | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | ir.wingstop.com Game Day Punch Card release Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Watch Party Bundle for $27.99 | Value deal No code needed | Merchant-listed | ir.wingstop.com Lemon Pepper Trio and Wing Pass release Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Wing Pass (up to 18 weekly Watch Party Bundles) | Value deal No code needed | Unverified | ir.wingstop.com Lemon Pepper Trio and Wing Pass release Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
| Member early access to new flavors | Rewards No code needed | Merchant-listed | ir.wingstop.com Flavor Rodeo and Lemon Pepper Trio releases Last checked Oct 10, 2026 |
Looking for offers about to end? See deals expiring soon. New stores are added on the newest deals page. Read how we verify deals and our affiliate disclosure.