Coupons for Chuck E. Cheese: How the Deals Page, Fun Pass and All You Can Play Actually Work

Merchant: Chuck E. Cheese · What this page covers: the coupon codes Chuck E. Cheese posts on its own location deals pages, All You Can Play pricing, the weekday deals, Fun Pass tiers and fees, birthday party packages, the Birthday Club, the military deals, and why prices change from store to store · Sources: Chuck E. Cheese’s own pages, listed under Offer provenance.

If you are looking for a coupon for Chuck E. Cheese, the good news is that Chuck E. Cheese publishes its own: each location has a Coupons & Deals page on chuckecheese.com with named codes such as FALL2026, 50PCTPIZZA and WINNINGWEDNESDAY1, plus printed coupon numbers like #8222. The catch: deals live on location pages, some prices and codes differ by store, and coupons don’t combine with each other or with Fun Pass benefits. The real question is which single discount is biggest for this visit.

The national coupons page showed an empty “Current Featured Coupons” section, so pick your store first. A code with no link back to a Chuck E. Cheese page deserves skepticism; see our guide on spotting fake coupon sites.

Chuck E. Cheese deals at a glance

Offer Code needed? Status Expiration Source
Buy 60+ Play Points, get 30 free Yes: BOO2026 merchant-listed · last seen active November 1, 2026 Location deals pages
Ultimate Fall Family Deal, $49.99 (pizza, 4 drinks, 120 Play Points, extras) Yes: FALL2026 merchant-listed · last seen active November 1, 2026 Location deals pages
Ultimate Fall Family Deal with 2 Adventure Zone admissions, $64.99 Yes: FALL2026AZ merchant-listed · last seen active November 1, 2026 Location deals pages
50% off any Large or Xtra Large pizza, Monday to Wednesday Yes: 50PCTPIZZA merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
Buy 60+ Play Points or minutes, get 60 more at 50% off, Monday to Wednesday Yes: 50PCTMW2 merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
Power-Up: Large to Xtra Large for $3 more, plus $2 off an appetizer, dessert or wings Yes: POWERUP1 merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
Power-Up: 2 Large to Xtra Large for $6 more, plus $4 off an appetizer, dessert or wings Yes: POWERUP2 merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
2 large 1-topping pizzas + 4 fountain drinks ($46.49 to $55.49 depending on store) Yes: code differs by store merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
Two 60-minute All You Can Play cards ($52.99 to $57.99 depending on store) Yes: code differs by store merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
60 minutes of All You Can Play for $19.99, Monday to Thursday Coupon #8222 merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
Every Day Gaming Deals: 10% off any games package with a Value Deal #1–5 food and drink combo No code listed merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
Topping Tuesday: buy 1 large pizza, get a second large 50% off Yes: TOPPINGTUESDAY2 merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
Winning Wednesday: 30% off 60 minutes of All You Can Play Yes: WINNINGWEDNESDAY1 merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
The Alpha military deal, $34.99 (1 large pizza, 4 drinks, 45 Play Points) Yes: THEALPHA merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
The Bravo military deal, $58.48 (2 large pizzas, 4 drinks, 100 Play Points) Yes: THEBRAVO merchant-listed · last seen active November 3, 2026 Location deals pages
Free Adventure Zone admission on Tuesdays (Glendale page) Yes: FREEAZTUES expired October 13, 2026 Glendale deals page
Ultimate Summer Family Deal, $49.99 (and $64.99 with Adventure Zone) Yes: SUMMER2026 / SUMMER2026AZ expired August 31, 2026 Atlanta deals page
Fun Pass monthly: $7.99 / $11.99 / $29.99 a month, $10 fee, 12-month minimum No merchant_direct Ongoing Location Fun Pass pages
2-month Fun Pass (Bronze $59.99 to $65.99 depending on store) No merchant_direct Not stated Location Fun Pass pages
Fun Pass party discount: $30 off Mega, $50 off Ultimate (10+ kids, labeled limited-time) No merchant-listed · last seen active Not stated Atlanta Fun Pass page
BDAYFREE: Birthday Star free on Megafun or Ultimatefun with 13+ kids Yes: BDAYFREE merchant-listed · last seen active Party must be booked and held by December 31, 2026 Chicago Birthday Parties page
Birthday Club: 30 free minutes of play + free cotton candy on the child’s birthday No (emailed offer) merchant_direct Ongoing; each offer valid two weeks from when it is sent Birthday Club page
Free Play Points for a completed coloring sheet No merchant_direct Not stated National deals page

How Chuck E. Cheese coupons work

Every location page we loaded listed the same core lineup, but the fine print says “participating locations,” and two offers had different prices and codes by store. The fine print is consistent on four points:

  • One per transaction.
  • No stacking with other offers or Fun Pass benefits.
  • Not for parties or group reservations, on several coupons.
  • Activation is extra. Game offers exclude Play Pass or Play Band activation.

Which store your code belongs to matters

The two-pizza bundle was $46.49 (code 2LGPIZZA4DRINK2) in Kansas City, $50.00 (2LGPIZZA4DRINK3) in Charlotte and $55.49 (2LGPIZZA4DRINK5) in Glendale, California. The two-card All You Can Play bundle ran $52.99, $54.99 and $57.99 on the same pages, each with its own code. Copy codes from your own store’s page.

All You Can Play: the cheapest way to buy time

Game time is sold as Play Points or All You Can Play minutes. Three coupons target the minutes:

  • Coupon #8222: 60 minutes for $19.99, Monday to Thursday, limit one per transaction.
  • Winning Wednesday: 30% off 60 minutes, Wednesdays only.
  • Two 60-minute cards: $52.99 to $57.99 depending on store, any day the coupon allows.

Example (our math): at the Kansas City price, two cards for $52.99 work out to $26.50 per 60-minute card. On a Monday to Thursday, one card with coupon #8222 costs $19.99, or $6.51 less than half the bundle. Two weekday transactions at $19.99 would total $39.98, if the store allows it; we could not confirm that. Friday through Sunday, only the bundle applies.

Winning Wednesday beats #8222 only if the regular 60-minute price is under about $28.56 (70% of that is $19.99). Check the menu board.

Fun Pass tiers and what they really cost

The Atlanta, Spring (Texas) and Garden Grove (California) Fun Pass pages list the same three monthly tiers:

  • Bronze, $7.99 a month: 40 Play Points per visit, 20% off food and drinks, extra Play Points and Adventure Zone admission.
  • Silver, $11.99 a month: 100 Play Points per visit, 30% off the same categories.
  • Gold, $29.99 a month: 250 Play Points per visit, 50% off the same categories.

All tiers list unlimited visits and cards for up to six family members. Monthly membership carries a one-time $10 enrollment fee and a 12-month minimum, and “All Membership and Fun Pass transactions are final.” Food discounts exclude alcohol, birthday food and cakes; Play Points don’t work on trampolines or crane games.

A prepaid 2-month Fun Pass has no listed fee or commitment, but its price varies: Bronze, Silver and Gold were $59.99, $79.99 and $149.99 in Atlanta and Spring, and $65.99, $96.99 and $159.99 in Garden Grove.

Example (our math): Bronze monthly locks you into at least 12 × $7.99 = $95.88, plus the $10 fee, for $105.88 minimum. Gold monthly is at least 12 × $29.99 = $359.88 plus $10, or $369.88. The 2-month Bronze pass at $59.99 costs far more per month but ends on its own. For a short burst of visits, the 2-month pass avoids a year-long bill; for regular visits, monthly is cheaper.

Fun Pass benefits don’t combine with coupons, so each visit you choose one. Bronze’s 20% off food loses to 50PCTPIZZA on a Monday pizza.

Birthday party packages and the discounts that apply

The Chicago (Kedzie) birthday page lists three packages and says “Packages and prices may vary based on location, date, and time selected”:

  • Fun: $99.99 for six kids (the Birthday Star plus five friends), $19.99 per extra kid. Two hours of play, kids’ soft drinks and the birthday show; no pizza or party host.
  • Megafun: $32.99 per kid, minimum five. Adds pizza, Dippin’ Dots, a party host and more bonus tickets.
  • Ultimatefun: $38.99 per kid, minimum five. Adds more pizza, goodie bags and a 2-month Bronze Fun Pass for the Birthday Star.

Online bookings add a one-time $5 fee; in-store bookings don’t.

Example (our math): 10 kids on Megafun is 10 × $32.99 = $329.90. The Fun Pass page lists $30 off Mega for members booking 10 or more kids, bringing it to $299.90. Ten kids on Ultimatefun is $389.90, or $339.90 with the $50 member discount. The Fun package for 10 kids is $99.99 + 4 × $19.99 = $179.95, but you would buy food separately. Add $5 if you book online.

The BDAYFREE promo makes the Birthday Star free on Megafun or Ultimatefun with 13 or more kids, for parties booked and held by December 31, 2026. Our reading is that this waives one per-kid charge ($32.99 or $38.99); confirm how your store applies it when booking.

The Birthday Club and other free extras

The free Birthday Club is open to ages 1 through 17. On the birthday, the parent gets an email for 30 free minutes of play and free cotton candy, no party required (Play Pass activation not included). Register at least seven days before the birthday; each emailed offer is valid for two weeks. Members also get early party-calendar access.

The deals page also says kids can earn free Play Points by bringing in a completed coloring sheet.

The two military bundles, The Alpha and The Bravo, don’t state what proof of service is required; ask at the counter. Our military discounts master list covers other programs.

How to save at Chuck E. Cheese without a coupon

  • Go Monday to Thursday. The cheapest game and pizza offers (#8222, 50PCTPIZZA, 50PCTMW2) are weekday-only.
  • Join the Birthday Club early. It costs nothing, and the seven-day registration cutoff is strict.
  • Compare Fun Pass with one coupon, not with all of them. You get one or the other per transaction.
  • Book parties in store to skip the $5 online booking fee.

Comparing pizza nights? See Domino’s Mix & Match, Pizza Hut’s deals and Little Caesars’ promo codes. Other kid outings: Great Wolf Lodge and Cinemark Discount Tuesday.

What we could not verify

  • Whether the codes work at checkout. No checkout test was performed.
  • The Play Pass and Play Band activation fee; the pages say it is extra but give no amount.
  • Regular prices for Play Points and All You Can Play minutes.
  • Answers in the Promotions and party FAQs (deposits, cancellations, stacking); only the questions loaded.
  • What proof of service the military deals require.
  • An end date for the “limited-time” Fun Pass party discount.
  • Party prices outside Chicago, which the page itself says vary.

Conflicts we found on Chuck E. Cheese’s pages

  • The Atlanta deals page we loaded still showed summer versions of the offers (expiring August 31 and September 8, 2026, with codes such as SUMMER2026 and coupon #6303), while the Charlotte, Kansas City and Glendale pages showed fall versions expiring November 1 and November 3, 2026.
  • The Birthday Club page says ages 1 through 17, and also “primarily designed for kids ages 1 to 12.”
  • Fun Pass pages say “all US/Canada locations” with listed exceptions, and elsewhere “most” locations.

Frequently asked questions

Does Chuck E. Cheese have coupon codes?

Yes. Each location’s Coupons & Deals page on chuckecheese.com lists codes and coupon numbers with expiration dates. Some codes differ by store.

Can I use a coupon with my Fun Pass?

No, according to the coupon fine print, which says offers cannot be combined with Fun Pass benefits or discounts.

Can I cancel a Fun Pass membership?

The monthly membership has a 12-month minimum; the pages say you can cancel any time after that. Membership and Fun Pass transactions are final.

Offer provenance

No checkout test was performed. No code on this page was invented, and nothing was sourced from coupon sites. Read how we verify deals and our editorial policy. If something here has changed, please tell us through our contact page.

Related: Restaurant rewards programs ranked · Domino’s coupons · Pizza Hut deals · Little Caesars deals · Great Wolf Lodge deals · Cinemark Discount Tuesday

Affiliate disclosure: CheezyDeals has no affiliate relationship with Chuck E. Cheese and earns nothing if you buy there. See our affiliate disclosure.

Chuck E. Cheese and its program names are trademarks of their owner. CheezyDeals is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by Chuck E. Cheese, and uses the name only to identify the business these offers apply to.

More recently checked coupon & deal pages